Christmas 2015

 “A Hallelujah Christmas” by Cloverton

I heard this song and knew I wanted to put this video on our blog. Mary and I have had a busy year and it is at this time year I like to remember what Christmas is all about. So please take a listen to this beautiful version of “A Hallelujah Christmas” by Cloverton and remember why in December we celebrate Christmas…

-Mandie

“A Hallelujah Christmas” by Cloverton from Ross Wooten on Vimeo.

About Mandie

I am a Girl who loves working with colour, texture and light. And one of my favorite quotes is "If you think you're too small to make a difference you obviously have never been in bed with a mosquito" Michelle Walker

Leave a Reply

