Plant the Mustard Seed of Faith 2

faith

So I miss spoke the other day on the “Plant the Mustard Seed of Faith” so I thought I would do another video to clarify my thoughts.

Psalm 1:2 (MSG)

2-3 Instead you thrill to God’s Word,
    you chew on Scripture day and night.
You’re a tree replanted in Eden,
    bearing fresh fruit every month,
Never dropping a leaf,
    always in blossom.

About Mandie

I am a Girl who loves working with colour, texture and light. And one of my favorite quotes is "If you think you're too small to make a difference you obviously have never been in bed with a mosquito" Michelle Walker

Leave a Reply

