Confused? by Mary

Confused? by Mary

Hi!  This is Mary.  Being that Mandie and I both sometimes get confused with our Categories ourselves, I thought that I should clarify what they mean.  😀

We originally started this blog around the idea of fashion so we came up with some categories that reflected that feel:

The Designer–this is a category about God, our Designer.

The Model–this category is about you and me, our stories, questions, problems.

The Runway–our life–where we go, where we make choices, where we connect with the world.

The Accessories–things that can help us in our Christian life with our choices.

Perfecting Your Runway Walk–advice for improving our walk, ways of drawing closer to God, thoughts on how to show the world who you really are.  How to become more like Christ!

Of course, these categories are not necessarily mutually exclusive, but now you (and Mandie and I!) will have a clearer idea of what they mean!

About Mary

You may call me unusual. Strange. "Interesting." Crazy. But I like to think of myself as having all of the eccentricities of genius without the burden of the genius!

Leave a Reply

