This is a continuation please check this link out to read the first part on Making the Decision Daily Part 1

So in the last couple of years the Word of God (The Bible) has become God’s Covenant with me, not just a book. The promises in this book are not just for the Jews or the people of that day but for me as a joint-heir with Christ ( Roman 8:17), a child of God.

14217_530301686998512_1638454957_nGalatians 3:28-29 (Amplified Bible)  There is [now no distinction] neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither slave nor free, there is not male [a]and female; for you are all one in Christ Jesus.

Galatians 3:29 And if you belong to Christ [are in Him Who is Abraham’s Seed], then you are Abraham’s offspring and [spiritual] heirs according to promise.

I have taken to heart God’s forgiveness and so I know that when I ask Jesus to forgive me– He shreds the file on my sin.

Isaiah 43:25 (Amplified Bible)  “I, even I, am He Who blots out and cancels your transgressions, for My own sake, and I will not remember your sins.” He then wants us to move forward.

I have been filling my head and my heart with the word of God because it says to … habitually meditate (ponder and study) [on His word] by day and by night. Psalm 1:2 Amp. It doesn’t matter whether you do this by memorizing a verse or listening to a teaching CD about the word of God. I am excited about what He is going to do. We are His hands and feet and NOTHING is impossible for God!

God create our human feelings to enjoy not running our life’s. God create us to choose to forgive and be forgiven, choose not to fear, choose life,  choose the Blessing (found in Deut 28:1-14)… choose to have Faith in God.

Isaiah 41:10 (Amplified Bible) Fear not [there is nothing to fear], for I am with you; do not look around you in terror and be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen and harden you to difficulties, yes, I will help you; yes, I will hold you up and retain you with My [victorious] right hand of rightness and justice.(A)

Twenty Something from Stand4more on Vimeo.

About Mandie

I am a Girl who loves working with colour, texture and light. And one of my favorite quotes is "If you think you're too small to make a difference you obviously have never been in bed with a mosquito" Michelle Walker

Leave a Reply

