I often wonder how people can live without God. I tried for a season in my life but found out that I would much rather have God on my side.

Who do you run to when the going gets rough? Is God your go to person?

God has not always been my go to person, but I know the moment I choose to talk to Him about anything He is right there wanting to pick up the pieces and get me on my feet again.

This verse is one of my go to verses when everything is crashing around me or I just need to be reminded that God is able to take care of me.

PSALM-62-2

Think on this verse. Will you trust God enough to see you though the good and the bad times, to be your Agent, your refuge? I pray you do! I know God wishes you to.

Psalms 62:8 Trust in him at all times, ye people; Pour out your heart before him: God is a refuge for us. [Selah]

About Mandie

I am a Girl who loves working with colour, texture and light. And one of my favorite quotes is "If you think you're too small to make a difference you obviously have never been in bed with a mosquito" Michelle Walker

Leave a Reply

